There is something we cant control ( most epic thread evah) part 1

I will be 30 years old soon , so it a good time to recall and share what i learn about ol time πŸ™‚

Daumier

ME LE KID 1982 -1990?

Let me share u benda nok always haunted me time ku kecik2 dolok. Kecik is in definisi of berumur 5 to 8 years old cemya. Majoriti kid mun ditanyak benda nok merisaukan nya sdak will tell you that definitely a ghost. Besa la kan kecik2 mala jak kenak katik pasal benda2 hantu oleh  adult . e.g like “ Jaga ko, momong dibah katil ya ” and kid naturaly been shape by this kind of thing. Asal nya gauk, padah pasal hantu, so nya will behave. 

 

Zaman aku is a bit different, i am not scared about ghost, i am the manace kid on earth ( i think). I always fought and bullied  my kazen, and i killed a cat. According to my sister, nya madah that  time i throw a kitten rah aik tempayan and watch it  the dead sampe perut nya kembung. Sik tauk kenak i was so gruesome that time.  Other things   i am raja ema Die Hard FAN   during  kid . Seyesly dowh nya pun epic macam siti nurhaliza in 1997. But Raja Ema was 1987 or something . Asal nangga nya berlagu dalam tv huh..bertandak. Most ridiculous is time bertandak dalam keadaan bogel ( according to my mom la). ” asal raja ema burong pande nait” i remember my grandma yelling me. Hey what to expect??  that time i berumor 7-8 tahun bah. Lom baligh ok :-). I membesar dengan raja ema, norkumala sari, ali setan ok. Masa ya lom tauk gilak pasal Beatles or P ramlee since jarang benda ya di tayangkan d tv. 1980’s is freaking rawk and the most happening Puasa and Raya evahhhhh. I mean evaaahhhhhhhhhh.. Benda ya alway reminiscence sampe nektok :-

  1. I was teached berpuasa by my dad dengan upah. So if i able to finish a day,  he will bring me nasi bungkus sebabgai balasan. He always  brought me to bazar asal balit dari tadika and i can choose which nasi bungkus i want. 
  2. Sungkei or berbuka is best evaaahhhh. Time i was a kid, kmk orang sharing house dengan usu, and nenek. Means that , Diatas ya rumah kmk , bawah ya rumah usu, so time sungkei or makan , we always makan d luar  sebab dapor kecik. So halaman rumah ada big table where we eat together beropen dengan  langit terbuka, so time sungkei bila   mok dekat raya ya, nampak bulan rah palak .. and feel ya sunggoh mesmerizing!
  3. Time ya sik da rasa lalu rumah sempit, seyesly, Check torang rumah kayu dekat  JKR pujut depot sia. mun tangga nektok nang kecik girak. Add this, i have 4 sibling  , mom and dad, grandma, usu laki and usu perempuan, my 2 kazen . I think that why raya is happening ! because we all togather :-). I remember what my dad like to do on Raya, video tapping movie, macam cerita Balik Kampung   and Kolej 56 . We watched it ever and evahhhhh

I am so thrilled  because i still can find this in Youtube ! 

The most important thing when  i was kid  , i effing love my parent soo much, From my first step , dipaluk dengan ikan kelik, and had my first bisol , my first ship toys , the day when my sister left me  after sekolah agama so i have to walk from sekolah agama rakyat ( masjid lamak) to pujut depot berjalan kaki sambil nangis2 . ( crazy kan). That time i was darjah satu and maseh ingat jalan pulang. Luckily my dad found me on the road after he find out my sister balit without me! .  I always cry  silently at night when sleeping between my mom and my dad. Why ? Because i dont want they die, That the  thing that haunted me always during night. Sik tauk why that time dah pande pikir gia, It was something that i hide to my parent till now. #truestory 

 

ME LE YOUNG TEEN ( Justin Bieber Era was a Joke)

I descibed this as my young teen phase from darjah 4-  to tingkatan 2. First 1 years  was a hard time for  my family. We moving to new house at Kampung Riam Jaya,  Masa ya rumah belum 100% siap but we have to move from our pujut house anyway. So we tinggal dalam keadaan sik cukup facilities. Lom ada electricity masuk , My dad malam2 berketok ketok rumah all the time, so masak pun pake dapor minyak gas jak, jamban di luar , you know what i mean right? And after our rumah dah siap, i was saperate with my 2nd sister, sebab nya bersekolah d sekolah bintang and my parent dont want her to change school, masa ya sekda transport so nya tinggal dengan usu  d lereng bukit. so turun sekolah nya jalan kaki jak , and for me she the toughest among all of us ;-

  1. She living saperate from us most of her life, time sekolah rendah tinggal rumah usu, then asrama, then studi and kawen d johor 
  2. She is the most indepent and respected  sister evah, During SRP and SPM break, she doing a part time as waitress, working from 6 am till 10 pm. And when my father pick her up, she always bring tapau nasi campur for us. She normally take a bath and sleep and do it over again. The money she earn was  used for her yuran sekolah
  3. She is the most pendiam and paling mengalah within our sibling. Nang jarang berkelahi dengan nya time kecik, sebab  there is nothing to fight, if i want the thing, i asked and she give me, no argument  compare to my elder sister. 
  4. She sacrifice a lot. When i was very rabel , my mom mengadu denganya  time she   still studied in Johor, She wrote a letter to me and share her story.Nya penah pengsan time kerja but my parent doesnt know about it and the reason why she was so independent because she was loving us so much so she willing to work to lighten up my parent burden.
  5. The funny thing about her is , she is very popular girl time di sekolah Agama. When i was in a same school with her, most of my senior asked me to send her a letter, mok bekanalan or something. When i gave to her, she i mad at me lolz

Yeah, although we are not close but yeah she is one of my korean  idol 

I remember this time, it was a time for me and my little brother to shine in the kampungs, Since we are  one of the pionerr living that  area kan, so we consider as a taiko la, we meet new friend that just move in, make them as followers and form jaguh kampung group. And the only most baddast things we do is melastik burong, melastik atap rumah orang d malam hari, masuk secara haram d kem askar, bergaduh dengan kumpulan geng perempuan. and XPDC berbasikal d kebun cina )

And that time, when i started to listening to rock kapak group macam  gersang, rap group like 4U2C and Nico , ( KRU still suck that time) . Semua tok based on rancangan tv ok , πŸ™‚

 2nd part incoming πŸ™‚

 

Leave a comment